Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 11 May 2012 18:43:41 +0000 (20:43 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 11 May 2012 18:57:39 +0000 (20:57 +0200)
* qatar/master:
  fate: employ better names and add a convenient shorthand for vp6 tests
  arm/neon: dsputil: use correct size specifiers on vld1/vst1
  arm: dsputil: prettify some conditional instructions in put_pixels macros
  vqavideo: change x/y loop counters to the usual pattern
  avconv: use lrint() for rounding double timestamps

Conflicts:
tests/ref/fate/vc1-ism

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
ffmpeg.c
libavcodec/arm/dsputil_neon.S
libavcodec/vqavideo.c
tests/fate/vpx.mak

diff --cc ffmpeg.c
+++ b/ffmpeg.c
@@@ -1980,11 -1697,10 +1980,11 @@@ static void do_video_out(AVFormatContex
          if (delta <= -0.6)
              nb_frames = 0;
          else if (delta > 0.6)
-             ost->sync_opts = lrintf(sync_ipts);
+             ost->sync_opts = lrint(sync_ipts);
          break;
 +    case VSYNC_DROP:
      case VSYNC_PASSTHROUGH:
-         ost->sync_opts = lrintf(sync_ipts);
+         ost->sync_opts = lrint(sync_ipts);
          break;
      default:
          av_assert0(0);
Simple merge
Simple merge
Simple merge