avfilter: ported lenscorrection filter from frei0r
authorDaniel Oberhoff <daniel@danieloberhoff.de>
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 22:52:45 +0000 (00:52 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 01:33:30 +0000 (03:33 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

No differences found