Merge commit '6a10142faa1cca8ba2bfe51b970754f62d60f320'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 5 Jul 2013 10:23:13 +0000 (12:23 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 5 Jul 2013 10:26:25 +0000 (12:26 +0200)
* commit '6a10142faa1cca8ba2bfe51b970754f62d60f320':
  indeo: reject negative array indexes

Conflicts:
libavcodec/ivi_common.c

See: 93927eb334dce961603645dd4ed9772bb2400cc4a93c7ca6ef625188c9ec088c2e75f731b78c9923

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/ivi_common.c

@@@ -589,12 -589,15 +602,14 @@@ static int ivi_decode_blocks(GetBitCont
                  /* for intra blocks apply the dc slant transform */
                  /* for inter - perform the motion compensation without delta */
                  if (is_intra) {
 -                    if (band->dc_transform)
                          band->dc_transform(&prev_dc, band->buf + buf_offs,
                                             band->pitch, blk_size);
-                 } else
-                     mc_no_delta_func(band->buf + buf_offs,
-                                      band->ref_buf + buf_offs + mv_y * band->pitch + mv_x,
-                                      band->pitch, mc_type);
+                 } else {
+                     ret = ivi_mc(mc_no_delta_func, band->buf, band->ref_buf,
+                                  buf_offs, mv_x, mv_y, band->pitch, mc_type);
+                     if (ret < 0)
+                         return ret;
+                 }
              }
  
              cbp >>= 1;