libpostproc/postprocess: avoid some if()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 12:06:43 +0000 (14:06 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 12:43:43 +0000 (14:43 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

No differences found