swresample: set the default parameters to "none"
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 17 May 2012 14:41:39 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 17 May 2012 14:46:15 +0000 (16:46 +0200)
this way it can easily be detected when parameters have not been set

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

No differences found