Merge commit '066ad249843bde656265b59110c2521e2b1ce131'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 13:17:35 +0000 (14:17 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 13:18:04 +0000 (14:18 +0100)
* commit '066ad249843bde656265b59110c2521e2b1ce131':
  h264_sei: reorder headers

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/h264_sei.c

Simple merge