lavc: deprecate AVCodecContext.debug_mv
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 27 Oct 2013 10:26:17 +0000 (11:26 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 19:22:51 +0000 (20:22 +0100)
It has been unused since 37045e422903695e610cca6ecb753df643ab9380.


No differences found