Makefile: Clean compat/atomics/pthread subdirectory.
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Wed, 1 Mar 2017 12:42:43 +0000 (13:42 +0100)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Wed, 1 Mar 2017 12:43:03 +0000 (13:43 +0100)
Makefile

index ddc7f0c..72c9593 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -180,6 +180,7 @@ clean::
        $(RM) $(CLEANSUFFIXES)
        $(RM) $(CLEANSUFFIXES:%=tools/%)
        $(RM) $(CLEANSUFFIXES:%=compat/msvcrt/%)
+       $(RM) $(CLEANSUFFIXES:%=compat/atomics/pthread/%)
        $(RM) $(CLEANSUFFIXES:%=compat/%)
        $(RM) -r coverage-html
        $(RM) -rf coverage.info coverage.info.in lcov