Merge commit 'ff486c0f7f6b2ace3f0238660bc06cc35b389676'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 23 Feb 2014 21:10:58 +0000 (22:10 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 23 Feb 2014 21:11:51 +0000 (22:11 +0100)
* commit 'ff486c0f7f6b2ace3f0238660bc06cc35b389676':
  hevc: Do not right shift a negative value in get_pcm

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/hevc_filter.c

Simple merge