Merge commit '3b5e5e6a29d62462d0505287042fa4c2b99c4f2b'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 13 May 2015 20:25:50 +0000 (22:25 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 13 May 2015 20:32:13 +0000 (22:32 +0200)
* commit '3b5e5e6a29d62462d0505287042fa4c2b99c4f2b':
  libx265: Use the Multi-library Interface

See: 94c20de429420f541aba2d371c6175e8658f8353
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge