Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 29 Jun 2013 10:03:59 +0000 (12:03 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 29 Jun 2013 10:23:56 +0000 (12:23 +0200)
* qatar/master:
  wmapro: check num_vec_coeffs against the actual available buffer

Conflicts:
libavcodec/wmaprodec.c

The check is replaced by an assert.

See: b21ba20cc83c80fe56192fee3626a8087f37d806

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/wmaprodec.c

index ce1f851c1b8d720a0a24134b534dc4ae3521cdff,28a7aa61de4c65390c579eee4710e5d80196afb8..de05a8b300143660968f1370fb5697a67c66bd26
@@@ -1189,6 -1179,6 +1190,7 @@@ static int decode_subframe(WMAProDecode
                      av_log(s->avctx, AV_LOG_ERROR, "num_vec_coeffs %d is too large\n", num_vec_coeffs);
                      return AVERROR_INVALIDDATA;
                  }
++                av_assert0(num_vec_coeffs + offset <= FF_ARRAY_ELEMS(s->channel[c].out));
                  s->channel[c].num_vec_coeffs = num_vec_coeffs;
              }
          } else {