Merge commit 'd3aa307da076e8820298b2c59ec5d6ff01a5e374'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 22 Mar 2015 02:48:25 +0000 (03:48 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 22 Mar 2015 02:50:17 +0000 (03:50 +0100)
* commit 'd3aa307da076e8820298b2c59ec5d6ff01a5e374':
  rmenc: Check memory allocation

See: 56838103020385020469d1da076f0e4a6cbe15e5
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge