configure: make jack depend on pthreads
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 17 May 2013 06:13:58 +0000 (08:13 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 27 May 2013 19:56:14 +0000 (21:56 +0200)
configure

index 5d5060e..a7f3d74 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -1831,7 +1831,7 @@ alsa_outdev_deps="alsa_asoundlib_h"
 bktr_indev_deps_any="dev_bktr_ioctl_bt848_h machine_ioctl_bt848_h dev_video_bktr_ioctl_bt848_h dev_ic_bt8xx_h"
 dv1394_indev_deps="dv1394 dv_demuxer"
 fbdev_indev_deps="linux_fb_h"
-jack_indev_deps="jack_jack_h"
+jack_indev_deps="jack_jack_h pthreads"
 libcdio_indev_deps="libcdio"
 libdc1394_indev_deps="libdc1394"
 oss_indev_deps_any="soundcard_h sys_soundcard_h"