avutil/x86: reenable ff_update_lls_avx()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 2 Jul 2013 09:58:08 +0000 (11:58 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 2 Jul 2013 10:02:08 +0000 (12:02 +0200)
The bug has been fixed in c8b920a9b7fa534a6141695ace4e8c2dfcd56cee by Loren Merritt

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/x86/lls.asm
libavutil/x86/lls_init.c

index 481044f..769befb 100644 (file)
@@ -125,7 +125,7 @@ cglobal update_lls, 2,5,8, ctx, var, i, j, covar2
 .ret:
     REP_RET
 
-%if HAVE_AVX_EXTERNAL && 0
+%if HAVE_AVX_EXTERNAL
 INIT_YMM avx
 cglobal update_lls, 3,6,8, ctx, var, count, i, j, count2
     %define covarq ctxq
index eb57042..181ca38 100644 (file)
@@ -35,7 +35,7 @@ av_cold void ff_init_lls_x86(LLSModel *m)
         if (m->indep_count >= 4)
             m->evaluate_lls = ff_evaluate_lls_sse2;
     }
-    if (EXTERNAL_AVX(cpu_flags) && 0) {
+    if (EXTERNAL_AVX(cpu_flags)) {
         m->update_lls = ff_update_lls_avx;
     }
 }