Merge commit '44caf99ecae7bc1b907fab849ecaa72dd340ba2e'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 18:09:09 +0000 (20:09 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 18:26:44 +0000 (20:26 +0200)
* commit '44caf99ecae7bc1b907fab849ecaa72dd340ba2e':
  fate: Add tests for RealAudio 1.0 (14.4) and RealAudio 2.0 (with 28.8)

Conflicts:
tests/fate/real.mak

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
tests/fate/real.mak

index e57f8835dc0fbb3b3b01fa599e47805c81ec3c8e,2ad974cebb9dad3a44f4454e8ca827f43399b77e..1dcd4435942275b920fa8752e35345aae8b01358
@@@ -43,5 -49,6 +50,6 @@@ fate-realaudio: $(FATE_REALAUDIO-yes
  fate-realmedia-audio: $(FATE_REALMEDIA_AUDIO-yes)
  fate-realmedia-video: $(FATE_REALMEDIA_VIDEO-yes)
  fate-realmedia: fate-realmedia-audio fate-realmedia-video
+ fate-real: fate-realaudio fate-realmedia
  
- FATE_SAMPLES_FFMPEG += $(FATE_REALMEDIA_AUDIO-yes) $(FATE_REALMEDIA_VIDEO-yes)
 -FATE_SAMPLES_AVCONV += $(FATE_REALAUDIO-yes) $(FATE_REALMEDIA_AUDIO-yes) $(FATE_REALMEDIA_VIDEO-yes)
++FATE_SAMPLES_FFMPEG += $(FATE_REALAUDIO-yes) $(FATE_REALMEDIA_AUDIO-yes) $(FATE_REALMEDIA_VIDEO-yes)