Merge commit '4736d003fac30af4afd8390182f12f480ad78801'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 6 Jan 2014 14:51:17 +0000 (15:51 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 6 Jan 2014 14:52:44 +0000 (15:52 +0100)
* commit '4736d003fac30af4afd8390182f12f480ad78801':
  cavsdec: check ff_get_buffer() return value

Conflicts:
libavcodec/cavsdec.c

See: eee8c94f50bfcd93c1f761b4e6b55bec3815616d
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/cavsdec.c

Simple merge