avcodec/cbs_vp9: fix parsing sRGB samples
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 19:32:56 +0000 (16:32 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 19:06:36 +0000 (16:06 -0300)
Signed-off-by: Hendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/cbs_vp9_syntax_template.c

index 0db0f52..b4a7f65 100644 (file)
@@ -65,6 +65,7 @@ static int FUNC(color_config)(CodedBitstreamContext *ctx, RWContext *rw,
         if (profile == 1 || profile == 3) {
             infer(subsampling_x, 0);
             infer(subsampling_y, 0);
+            f(1, color_config_reserved_zero);
         }
     }