Merge commit 'c117da9d3e0db7dc311d817054988364b3ef4587'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 10:17:50 +0000 (11:17 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 10:18:58 +0000 (11:18 +0100)
* commit 'c117da9d3e0db7dc311d817054988364b3ef4587':
  lpc: remove unneeded {}

See: 85929b9caa90553f9e1bbd7a3ead03ef2ade4d71
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

No differences found