Merge commit 'd90133b77bf69667d10e54de9aae7da223c6876a'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 19:34:28 +0000 (21:34 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 19:37:53 +0000 (21:37 +0200)
* commit 'd90133b77bf69667d10e54de9aae7da223c6876a':
  asvenc: Mark codec as init-thread-safe and init-cleanup

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/asvenc.c

@@@ -359,8 -327,11 +359,10 @@@ AVCodec ff_asv1_encoder = 
      .priv_data_size = sizeof(ASV1Context),
      .init           = encode_init,
      .encode2        = encode_frame,
 -    .close          = asv_encode_close,
      .pix_fmts       = (const enum AVPixelFormat[]) { AV_PIX_FMT_YUV420P,
                                                       AV_PIX_FMT_NONE },
+     .caps_internal  = FF_CODEC_CAP_INIT_THREADSAFE |
+                       FF_CODEC_CAP_INIT_CLEANUP,
  };
  #endif
  
@@@ -373,7 -344,10 +375,9 @@@ AVCodec ff_asv2_encoder = 
      .priv_data_size = sizeof(ASV1Context),
      .init           = encode_init,
      .encode2        = encode_frame,
 -    .close          = asv_encode_close,
      .pix_fmts       = (const enum AVPixelFormat[]) { AV_PIX_FMT_YUV420P,
                                                       AV_PIX_FMT_NONE },
+     .caps_internal  = FF_CODEC_CAP_INIT_THREADSAFE |
+                       FF_CODEC_CAP_INIT_CLEANUP,
  };
  #endif