aac: Remove some suspicious illegal memcpy()s from LTP.
authorAlex Converse <alex.converse@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Jul 2011 22:49:11 +0000 (15:49 -0700)
committerAlex Converse <alex.converse@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Aug 2011 16:39:33 +0000 (09:39 -0700)
libavcodec/aacdec.c

index 6bf14275f9df96282e7275f63d3258ef03b7cd96..783bf99fbab774c1466d3a1deb7798d7fdfd820b 100644 (file)
@@ -1789,12 +1789,10 @@ static void windowing_and_mdct_ltp(AACContext *ac, float *out,
     } else {
         memset(in, 0, 448 * sizeof(float));
         ac->dsp.vector_fmul(in + 448, in + 448, swindow_prev, 128);
     } else {
         memset(in, 0, 448 * sizeof(float));
         ac->dsp.vector_fmul(in + 448, in + 448, swindow_prev, 128);
-        memcpy(in + 576, in + 576, 448 * sizeof(float));
     }
     if (ics->window_sequence[0] != LONG_START_SEQUENCE) {
         ac->dsp.vector_fmul_reverse(in + 1024, in + 1024, lwindow, 1024);
     } else {
     }
     if (ics->window_sequence[0] != LONG_START_SEQUENCE) {
         ac->dsp.vector_fmul_reverse(in + 1024, in + 1024, lwindow, 1024);
     } else {
-        memcpy(in + 1024, in + 1024, 448 * sizeof(float));
         ac->dsp.vector_fmul_reverse(in + 1024 + 448, in + 1024 + 448, swindow, 128);
         memset(in + 1024 + 576, 0, 448 * sizeof(float));
     }
         ac->dsp.vector_fmul_reverse(in + 1024 + 448, in + 1024 + 448, swindow, 128);
         memset(in + 1024 + 576, 0, 448 * sizeof(float));
     }