configure: The eac3_core bitstream filter needs the ac3 parser.
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 08:02:44 +0000 (10:02 +0200)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 10:04:12 +0000 (12:04 +0200)
Fixes linking with "--disable-everything --enable-bsf=eac3_core".
(cherry picked from commit 9461e7d3a598e78811146b730db68d3a5b2532b0)

configure

index ba39849..827abfe 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -2979,6 +2979,7 @@ vc1_parser_select="vc1dsp"
 
 # bitstream_filters
 aac_adtstoasc_bsf_select="adts_header"
+eac3_core_bsf_select="ac3_parser"
 filter_units_bsf_select="cbs"
 h264_metadata_bsf_deps="const_nan"
 h264_metadata_bsf_select="cbs_h264"