avformat/riff: Add UGY2
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 12:34:50 +0000 (14:34 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 12:38:19 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/riff.c

index 053038ba04e5fecf57d4a4e54a826522c5bf18aa..99fee626fa98f1d7c1bd4e3c10232666f2364dec 100644 (file)
@@ -341,6 +341,7 @@ const AVCodecTag ff_codec_bmp_tags[] = {
     /* Ut Video version 13.0.1 BT.709 codecs */
     { AV_CODEC_ID_UTVIDEO,      MKTAG('U', 'L', 'H', '0') },
     { AV_CODEC_ID_UTVIDEO,      MKTAG('U', 'L', 'H', '2') },
+    { AV_CODEC_ID_UTVIDEO,      MKTAG('U', 'Q', 'Y', '2') },
     { AV_CODEC_ID_VBLE,         MKTAG('V', 'B', 'L', 'E') },
     { AV_CODEC_ID_ESCAPE130,    MKTAG('E', '1', '3', '0') },
     { AV_CODEC_ID_DXTORY,       MKTAG('x', 't', 'o', 'r') },