vcr1: Fix return type of common_init to match the function pointer signature.
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 14 May 2012 10:33:04 +0000 (12:33 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 14 May 2012 14:19:16 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
libavcodec/vcr1.c:182: warning: initialization from incompatible pointer type

libavcodec/vcr1.c

index 87b39b0527989e15099160238a51d5d32da8282a..4f32631ca0b3a82b85002cbd5c124657893d3732 100644 (file)
@@ -33,11 +33,13 @@ typedef struct VCR1Context {
     int offset[4];
 } VCR1Context;
 
-static av_cold void common_init(AVCodecContext *avctx)
+static av_cold int common_init(AVCodecContext *avctx)
 {
     VCR1Context *const a = avctx->priv_data;
 
     avctx->coded_frame = &a->picture;
+
+    return 0;
 }
 
 static av_cold int decode_init(AVCodecContext *avctx)