Merge commit 'd00a504b244e136a0c82a55e21ed94659e0674ad'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 19:40:52 +0000 (20:40 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 19:53:10 +0000 (20:53 +0100)
* commit 'd00a504b244e136a0c82a55e21ed94659e0674ad':
  libx265: Update API usage

Conflicts:
libavcodec/libx265.c

See: d3736471948cd06851f6b3aef352ef285b7c6480
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge