Fix compilation after aa9d7058.
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Sat, 1 Nov 2014 23:42:48 +0000 (00:42 +0100)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Sat, 1 Nov 2014 23:43:50 +0000 (00:43 +0100)
libavcodec/h264.h

index ab7ee5b..8761a61 100644 (file)
@@ -36,7 +36,6 @@
 #include "h264dsp.h"
 #include "h264pred.h"
 #include "h264qpel.h"
-#include "internal.h" // for avpriv_find_start_code()
 #include "rectangle.h"
 
 #define MAX_SPS_COUNT          32
@@ -975,7 +974,7 @@ static inline int find_start_code(const uint8_t *buf, int buf_size,
 {
     uint32_t state = -1;
 
-    buf_index = avpriv_find_start_code(buf + buf_index, buf + next_avc + 1, &state) - buf - 1;
+    buf_index = avpriv_mpv_find_start_code(buf + buf_index, buf + next_avc + 1, &state) - buf - 1;
 
     return FFMIN(buf_index, buf_size);
 }