Merge commit '3a6dfec864d569c2d0a875e1a7466f51b00edb63'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 21:53:25 +0000 (22:53 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 22:16:03 +0000 (23:16 +0100)
* commit '3a6dfec864d569c2d0a875e1a7466f51b00edb63':
  segment: Check av_get_frame_filename() return value

Conflicts:
libavformat/segment.c

No changes as there was no unchecked av_get_frame_filename() in segment.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge