Merge commit '165e9df19567ec0b6abee1ee2c26027e6d7aa7bf'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 18:42:07 +0000 (20:42 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 18:43:03 +0000 (20:43 +0200)
* commit '165e9df19567ec0b6abee1ee2c26027e6d7aa7bf':
  fft-test: Pass the right struct members instead of casting

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/fft-test.c

Simple merge