Fix libgsm.c compilation after typo in 67b8c8.
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 21:00:58 +0000 (22:00 +0100)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 21:01:35 +0000 (22:01 +0100)
libavcodec/libgsm.c

index eafcbec..cbb284b 100644 (file)
@@ -100,7 +100,7 @@ static int libgsm_encode_frame(AVCodecContext *avctx, AVPacket *avpkt,
     gsm_signal *samples = (gsm_signal *)frame->data[0];
     struct gsm_state *state = avctx->priv_data;
 
-    if ((ret = ff_alloc_packet2(avctx, vpkt, avctx->block_align))) {
+    if ((ret = ff_alloc_packet2(avctx, avpkt, avctx->block_align))) {
         return ret;
     }