Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 03:06:57 +0000 (04:06 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 03:11:37 +0000 (04:11 +0100)
* qatar/master:
  mpeg12dec: do not add stereo3D side data to a non-existing frame

Conflicts:
libavcodec/mpeg12dec.c

See: fe285b04bbad23ddfac164e22034b5ee76e039a6
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/mpeg12dec.c

Simple merge