rtpdec: Add const to string parameters in internal fmtp parsing functions
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 10:31:23 +0000 (12:31 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 21:07:18 +0000 (23:07 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/rtpdec_h264.c
libavformat/rtpdec_latm.c
libavformat/rtpdec_mpeg4.c

index e624cc9..e79ac40 100644 (file)
@@ -66,7 +66,7 @@ static const uint8_t start_sequence[] = { 0, 0, 0, 1 };
 
 static void parse_profile_level_id(AVFormatContext *s,
                                    PayloadContext *h264_data,
-                                   char *value)
+                                   const char *value)
 {
     char buffer[3];
     // 6 characters=3 bytes, in hex.
index 2da0fbf..813f41b 100644 (file)
@@ -96,7 +96,7 @@ static int latm_parse_packet(AVFormatContext *ctx, PayloadContext *data,
     return data->pos < data->len;
 }
 
-static int parse_fmtp_config(AVStream *st, char *value)
+static int parse_fmtp_config(AVStream *st, const char *value)
 {
     int len = ff_hex_to_data(NULL, value), i, ret = 0;
     GetBitContext gb;
index 4a0593b..fe6b440 100644 (file)
@@ -98,7 +98,7 @@ static void free_context(PayloadContext *data)
     av_free(data);
 }
 
-static int parse_fmtp_config(AVCodecContext *codec, char *value)
+static int parse_fmtp_config(AVCodecContext *codec, const char *value)
 {
     /* decode the hexa encoded parameter */
     int len = ff_hex_to_data(NULL, value);