Merge commit '75ef91543422049a01b594925fcdb182ea12eb09'
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 23:46:55 +0000 (20:46 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 23:47:23 +0000 (20:47 -0300)
* commit '75ef91543422049a01b594925fcdb182ea12eb09':
  configure: Disable inline assembly for PathScale compilers

Merged-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
1  2 
configure

diff --cc configure
Simple merge