libopencore-amr: do not set AVCodecContext.frame_size
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Feb 2012 16:15:17 +0000 (11:15 -0500)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Mar 2012 18:08:17 +0000 (13:08 -0500)
It is not necessary

libavcodec/libopencore-amr.c

index 9e2c5f1..968b3fb 100644 (file)
@@ -33,7 +33,6 @@ static void amr_decode_fix_avctx(AVCodecContext *avctx)
     if (!avctx->channels)
         avctx->channels = 1;
 
     if (!avctx->channels)
         avctx->channels = 1;
 
-    avctx->frame_size = 160 * is_amr_wb;
     avctx->sample_fmt = AV_SAMPLE_FMT_S16;
 }
 
     avctx->sample_fmt = AV_SAMPLE_FMT_S16;
 }