yuv2rgb: fix declared array sizes, so they match actuals.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 16:13:13 +0000 (18:13 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 16:20:24 +0000 (18:20 +0200)
Fixes CID733789, and others
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libswscale/yuv2rgb.c

index 8af3e90..18afc5b 100644 (file)
 #include "swscale_internal.h"
 #include "libavutil/pixdesc.h"
 
-extern const uint8_t dither_2x2_4[2][8];
-extern const uint8_t dither_2x2_8[2][8];
-extern const uint8_t dither_4x4_16[4][8];
-extern const uint8_t dither_8x8_32[8][8];
-extern const uint8_t dither_8x8_73[8][8];
-extern const uint8_t dither_8x8_220[8][8];
+extern const uint8_t dither_2x2_4[3][8];
+extern const uint8_t dither_2x2_8[3][8];
+extern const uint8_t dither_4x4_16[5][8];
+extern const uint8_t dither_8x8_32[9][8];
+extern const uint8_t dither_8x8_73[9][8];
+extern const uint8_t dither_8x8_220[9][8];
 
 const int32_t ff_yuv2rgb_coeffs[8][4] = {
     { 117504, 138453, 13954, 34903 }, /* no sequence_display_extension */