Merge commit '984e3398662d460e15904f9e4a6df9ef759070cb'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 14:22:37 +0000 (15:22 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 14:27:03 +0000 (15:27 +0100)
* commit '984e3398662d460e15904f9e4a6df9ef759070cb':
  avcodec: Consistently name encoder init functions foo_encode_init

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/a64multienc.c
libavcodec/dvenc.c
libavcodec/libvorbisenc.c
libavcodec/rawenc.c

Simple merge
Simple merge
@@@ -80,10 -85,9 +80,9 @@@ static int vorbis_error_to_averror(int 
      }
  }
  
- static av_cold int oggvorbis_init_encoder(vorbis_info *vi,
-                                           AVCodecContext *avctx)
 -static av_cold int oggvorbis_encode_init(vorbis_info *vi, AVCodecContext *avctx)
++static av_cold int oggvorbis_encode_init_internal(vorbis_info *vi, AVCodecContext *avctx)
  {
 -    OggVorbisContext *s = avctx->priv_data;
 +    OggVorbisEncContext *s = avctx->priv_data;
      double cfreq;
      int ret;
  
@@@ -200,7 -175,7 +199,7 @@@ static av_cold int oggvorbis_encode_ini
      int ret;
  
      vorbis_info_init(&s->vi);
-     if ((ret = oggvorbis_init_encoder(&s->vi, avctx))) {
 -    if ((ret = oggvorbis_encode_init(&s->vi, avctx))) {
++    if ((ret = oggvorbis_encode_init_internal(&s->vi, avctx))) {
          av_log(avctx, AV_LOG_ERROR, "encoder setup failed\n");
          goto error;
      }
Simple merge