riff: add "SM4V" FourCC
authorPiotr Bandurski <ami_stuff@o2.pl>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 10:56:33 +0000 (12:56 +0200)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 23:29:23 +0000 (01:29 +0200)
libavformat/riff.c

index 83fa4be..a60d750 100644 (file)
@@ -102,6 +102,7 @@ const AVCodecTag ff_codec_bmp_tags[] = {
     { AV_CODEC_ID_MPEG4,        MKTAG('G', 'E', 'O', 'V') },
     /* Samsung SHR-6040 */
     { AV_CODEC_ID_MPEG4,        MKTAG('S', 'I', 'P', 'P') },
+    { AV_CODEC_ID_MPEG4,        MKTAG('S', 'M', '4', 'V') },
     { AV_CODEC_ID_MPEG4,        MKTAG('X', 'V', 'I', 'X') },
     { AV_CODEC_ID_MPEG4,        MKTAG('D', 'r', 'e', 'X') },
     { AV_CODEC_ID_MSMPEG4V3,    MKTAG('M', 'P', '4', '3') },