avutil/parseutils: remove 2112 date from fate test
authorMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Sun, 14 Feb 2016 12:33:14 +0000 (13:33 +0100)
committerMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Sun, 14 Feb 2016 19:13:15 +0000 (20:13 +0100)
It is not supported on 32bit.

Signed-off-by: Marton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
libavutil/parseutils.c
tests/ref/fate/parseutils

index 16c8b6a..0097bec 100644 (file)
@@ -888,7 +888,7 @@ int main(void)
             "2012 - 02-22  17:44:07",
             "2000-12-20T010247.6",
             "2000-12-12 1:35:46+05:30",
-            "2112-12-12 22:30:40-02",
+            "2002-12-12 22:30:40-02",
         };
         static const char * const duration_string[] = {
             "2:34:56.79",
index e9855ce..3306229 100644 (file)
@@ -77,7 +77,7 @@ now                      ->     1331972053.200000 = 2012-03-17T08:14:13Z
 2012 - 02-22  17:44:07   ->     1329929047.000000 = 2012-02-22T16:44:07Z
 2000-12-20T010247.6      ->      977270567.600000 = 2000-12-20T00:02:47Z
 2000-12-12 1:35:46+05:30 ->      976565146.000000 = 2000-12-11T20:05:46Z
-2112-12-12 22:30:40-02   ->     4511032240.000000 = 2112-12-13T00:30:40Z
+2002-12-12 22:30:40-02   ->     1039739440.000000 = 2002-12-13T00:30:40Z
 2:34:56.79               ->           +9296790000
 -1:23:45.67              ->           -5025670000
 42.1729                  ->             +42172900