Merge git://github.com/mjbshaw/FFmpeg-OpenJPEG-J2K-Encoder
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 29 Mar 2012 02:54:57 +0000 (04:54 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 29 Mar 2012 02:55:58 +0000 (04:55 +0200)
* git://github.com/mjbshaw/FFmpeg-OpenJPEG-J2K-Encoder:
  Fixes ticket 1127. I'm still looking into why bpp is getting set to 0.

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge