Merge commit '2df7277711cbe3ca5415ff8e31228dcffa309211'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 12:10:04 +0000 (13:10 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 12:53:34 +0000 (13:53 +0100)
* commit '2df7277711cbe3ca5415ff8e31228dcffa309211':
  swscale: fix gbrap to gbrap alpha scaling

Conflicts:
libswscale/input.c
tests/ref/fate/filter-pixfmts-scale

Not merged, the code works fine as is and does not work with this
change

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge