avdevice: Mark decklink_common.h as unconditional SKIPHEADER
authorTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Dec 2015 05:44:50 +0000 (21:44 -0800)
committerTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Jan 2016 15:28:18 +0000 (07:28 -0800)
It is a C++ file, incompatible with the checkheaders infrastructure.

libavdevice/Makefile

index f57ec0b..8394e87 100644 (file)
@@ -58,8 +58,9 @@ OBJS-$(HAVE_LIBC_MSVCRT)                 += file_open.o
 # Windows resource file
 SLIBOBJS-$(HAVE_GNU_WINDRES)             += avdeviceres.o
 
+SKIPHEADERS                              += decklink_common.h
 SKIPHEADERS-$(CONFIG_DECKLINK)           += decklink_enc.h decklink_dec.h \
-                                            decklink_common.h decklink_common_c.h
+                                            decklink_common_c.h
 SKIPHEADERS-$(CONFIG_DSHOW_INDEV)        += dshow_capture.h
 SKIPHEADERS-$(CONFIG_FBDEV_INDEV)        += fbdev_common.h
 SKIPHEADERS-$(CONFIG_FBDEV_OUTDEV)       += fbdev_common.h