libvpxenc: make flags i64 instead of dbl.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 21:10:56 +0000 (17:10 -0400)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 16:04:57 +0000 (12:04 -0400)
libavcodec/libvpxenc.c

index 58e8f5d..5f39783 100644 (file)
@@ -986,8 +986,8 @@ static int vp8_encode(AVCodecContext *avctx, AVPacket *pkt,
     {"speed", "", offsetof(VP8Context, cpu_used), AV_OPT_TYPE_INT, {.i64 = 1}, -16, 16, VE}, \
     {"quality", "", offsetof(VP8Context, deadline), AV_OPT_TYPE_INT, {.i64 = VPX_DL_GOOD_QUALITY}, INT_MIN, INT_MAX, VE, "quality"}, \
     {"vp8flags", "", offsetof(VP8Context, flags), AV_OPT_TYPE_FLAGS, {.i64 = 0}, 0, UINT_MAX, VE, "flags"}, \
-    {"error_resilient", "enable error resilience", 0, AV_OPT_TYPE_CONST, {.dbl = VP8F_ERROR_RESILIENT}, INT_MIN, INT_MAX, VE, "flags"}, \
-    {"altref", "enable use of alternate reference frames (VP8/2-pass only)", 0, AV_OPT_TYPE_CONST, {.dbl = VP8F_AUTO_ALT_REF}, INT_MIN, INT_MAX, VE, "flags"}, \
+    {"error_resilient", "enable error resilience", 0, AV_OPT_TYPE_CONST, {.i64 = VP8F_ERROR_RESILIENT}, INT_MIN, INT_MAX, VE, "flags"}, \
+    {"altref", "enable use of alternate reference frames (VP8/2-pass only)", 0, AV_OPT_TYPE_CONST, {.i64 = VP8F_AUTO_ALT_REF}, INT_MIN, INT_MAX, VE, "flags"}, \
     {"arnr_max_frames", "altref noise reduction max frame count", offsetof(VP8Context, arnr_max_frames), AV_OPT_TYPE_INT, {.i64 = 0}, 0, 15, VE}, \
     {"arnr_strength", "altref noise reduction filter strength", offsetof(VP8Context, arnr_strength), AV_OPT_TYPE_INT, {.i64 = 3}, 0, 6, VE}, \
     {"arnr_type", "altref noise reduction filter type", offsetof(VP8Context, arnr_type), AV_OPT_TYPE_INT, {.i64 = 3}, 1, 3, VE}, \