Merge remote-tracking branch 'cigaes/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 7 Aug 2013 15:39:42 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 7 Aug 2013 17:16:12 +0000 (19:16 +0200)
* cigaes/master:
  ffmpeg: remove obsolete workaround in trim insertion.
  lavu/log: do not skip overwritten lines.

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge