sol: return error if av_get_packet() fails.
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Sep 2011 01:43:43 +0000 (21:43 -0400)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Sep 2011 20:53:49 +0000 (16:53 -0400)
This prevents sending a packet with data=NULL size=AVERROR_EOF.


No differences found