doc/filters: apply minor fixes to hue Commands section
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 21:59:22 +0000 (23:59 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 22:18:32 +0000 (00:18 +0200)
doc/filters.texi

index efb3adce8005facada16a054b8c3fba4ca42ba42..fa6f656ec3f0561c69733720041edc3c54acebc3 100644 (file)
@@ -3732,14 +3732,13 @@ hue="s=max(0\, min(1\, (START+DURATION-t)/DURATION))"
 
 @subsection Commands
 
-This filter supports the following command:
+This filter supports the following commands:
 @table @option
 @item s
 @item h
 @item H
 Modify the hue and/or the saturation of the input video.
-The command accepts the same options and syntax of the corresponding
-options.
+The command accepts the same syntax of the corresponding option.
 
 If the specified expression is not valid, it is kept at its current
 value.