configure: add missing CFLAGS to fix building on the HURD
authorPino Toscano <pino@debian.org>
Fri, 12 Aug 2011 12:11:21 +0000 (14:11 +0200)
committerReinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 20:47:06 +0000 (22:47 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Reinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
(cherry picked from commit f60d13663742d1c695680ede83c4d646bc57d380)

configure

index 5e40e08..b6e2ff9 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -2504,6 +2504,7 @@ case $target_os in
         add_cppflags -D_POSIX_C_SOURCE=200112 -D_XOPEN_SOURCE=600 -D_BSD_SOURCE
         ;;
     gnu)
+        add_cppflags -D_POSIX_C_SOURCE=200112 -D_XOPEN_SOURCE=600
         ;;
     qnx)
         add_cppflags -D_QNX_SOURCE