avcodec/h264: Add ff_ prefix to the shared h264_init_dequant_tables() function
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 17:37:36 +0000 (18:37 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 17:46:02 +0000 (18:46 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/h264.c
libavcodec/h264.h
libavcodec/h264_slice.c

index a323098..8ec46df 100644 (file)
@@ -467,7 +467,7 @@ int ff_h264_alloc_tables(H264Context *h)
         }
 
     if (!h->dequant4_coeff[0])
-        h264_init_dequant_tables(h);
+        ff_h264_init_dequant_tables(h);
 
     if (!h->DPB) {
         h->DPB = av_mallocz_array(H264_MAX_PICTURE_COUNT, sizeof(*h->DPB));
index 2d363c9..21e9952 100644 (file)
@@ -866,7 +866,7 @@ int ff_h264_decode_mb_cabac(H264Context *h);
 
 void ff_h264_init_cabac_states(H264Context *h);
 
-void h264_init_dequant_tables(H264Context *h);
+void ff_h264_init_dequant_tables(H264Context *h);
 
 void ff_h264_direct_dist_scale_factor(H264Context *const h);
 void ff_h264_direct_ref_list_init(H264Context *const h);
index 2b8d27f..e9a89d1 100644 (file)
@@ -362,7 +362,7 @@ static void init_dequant4_coeff_table(H264Context *h)
     }
 }
 
-void h264_init_dequant_tables(H264Context *h)
+void ff_h264_init_dequant_tables(H264Context *h)
 {
     int i, x;
     init_dequant4_coeff_table(h);
@@ -1499,7 +1499,7 @@ int ff_h264_decode_slice_header(H264Context *h, H264Context *h0)
 
     if (first_slice && h->dequant_coeff_pps != pps_id) {
         h->dequant_coeff_pps = pps_id;
-        h264_init_dequant_tables(h);
+        ff_h264_init_dequant_tables(h);
     }
 
     frame_num = get_bits(&h->gb, h->sps.log2_max_frame_num);