libopenjpeg: rename decoder source file.
authorMichael Bradshaw <mbradshaw@sorensonmedia.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 14:39:16 +0000 (15:39 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 12:56:22 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/libopenjpegdec.c [moved from libavcodec/libopenjpeg.c with 100% similarity]

index 81cce1d..fad050e 100644 (file)
@@ -611,7 +611,7 @@ OBJS-$(CONFIG_LIBMP3LAME_ENCODER)         += libmp3lame.o mpegaudiodecheader.o \
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_LIBOPENCORE_AMRNB_DECODER)  += libopencore-amr.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_LIBOPENCORE_AMRNB_ENCODER)  += libopencore-amr.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_LIBOPENCORE_AMRWB_DECODER)  += libopencore-amr.o
-OBJS-$(CONFIG_LIBOPENJPEG_DECODER)        += libopenjpeg.o
+OBJS-$(CONFIG_LIBOPENJPEG_DECODER)        += libopenjpegdec.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_LIBSCHROEDINGER_DECODER)    += libschroedingerdec.o \
                                              libschroedinger.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_LIBSCHROEDINGER_ENCODER)    += libschroedingerenc.o \