vp9: move VP9SharedContext back to the top of VP9Context
authorHendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 08:45:41 +0000 (10:45 +0200)
committerHendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 12:52:15 +0000 (14:52 +0200)
VP9SharedContext needs to be the first member so its properties can be
safely accessed from hardware accelerators, without the need to share
the full VP9Context.

Fixes ticket #6674.

libavcodec/vp9dec.h

index 96c0e43..66573ed 100644 (file)
@@ -89,8 +89,8 @@ typedef struct VP9Block {
 typedef struct VP9TileData VP9TileData;
 
 typedef struct VP9Context {
-    VP9TileData *td;
     VP9SharedContext s;
+    VP9TileData *td;
 
     VP9DSPContext dsp;
     VideoDSPContext vdsp;