ffmpeg: fix prototypes of functions after the removal of OPT_FUNC2.
authorBaptiste Coudurier <baptiste.coudurier@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Jun 2011 21:01:00 +0000 (14:01 -0700)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 21:54:34 +0000 (23:54 +0200)
(cherry picked from commit 90a40b226a5c90e48da8041294c3782de6ee61fc)

ffmpeg.c

index acd4b36..3a1a150 100644 (file)
--- a/ffmpeg.c
+++ b/ffmpeg.c
@@ -4075,13 +4075,13 @@ static void parse_matrix_coeffs(uint16_t *dest, const char *str)
     }
 }
 
-static void opt_inter_matrix(const char *arg)
+static void opt_inter_matrix(const char *opt, const char *arg)
 {
     inter_matrix = av_mallocz(sizeof(uint16_t) * 64);
     parse_matrix_coeffs(inter_matrix, arg);
 }
 
-static void opt_intra_matrix(const char *arg)
+static void opt_intra_matrix(const char *opt, const char *arg)
 {
     intra_matrix = av_mallocz(sizeof(uint16_t) * 64);
     parse_matrix_coeffs(intra_matrix, arg);
@@ -4379,7 +4379,7 @@ static void log_callback_null(void* ptr, int level, const char* fmt, va_list vl)
 {
 }
 
-static void opt_passlogfile(const char *arg)
+static void opt_passlogfile(const char *opt, const char *arg)
 {
     pass_logfilename_prefix = arg;
     opt_default("passlogfile", arg);