doc/libavutil: remove include of opencl.texi
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 16:14:57 +0000 (18:14 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 16:21:57 +0000 (18:21 +0200)
This is inconsistent with the rest of the docs.

doc/libavutil.texi

index e48dd7f..50b0d0e 100644 (file)
@@ -33,7 +33,6 @@ ffmpeg-utils(1)
 @end ifnothtml
 
 @include authors.texi
-@include opencl.texi
 
 @ignore