build: Drop leftover .exp pattern from LIBSUFFIXES list.
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 30 Apr 2012 08:33:49 +0000 (10:33 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 5 May 2012 14:32:56 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
common.mak

index 7f2c367..98c274e 100644 (file)
@@ -47,6 +47,6 @@ OBJDIRS := $(OBJDIRS) $(dir $(OBJS) $(HOSTOBJS) $(TESTOBJS))
 
 CLEANSUFFIXES     = *.d *.o *~ *.ho *.map *.ver
 DISTCLEANSUFFIXES = *.pc
-LIBSUFFIXES       = *.a *.lib *.so *.so.* *.dylib *.dll *.def *.dll.a *.exp
+LIBSUFFIXES       = *.a *.lib *.so *.so.* *.dylib *.dll *.def *.dll.a
 
 -include $(wildcard $(OBJS:.o=.d) $(TESTOBJS:.o=.d))